Unit Contact Details

Manager: Robert Mukhari, tel: 011 547 2635, e-mail: RobertM@mqa.org.za

  • Development Quality Partner

Jeannette De Leeuw, tel: 011 547 2669, e-mail: JeannetteDL@mqa.org.za

  • Assessment Quality Partner

Justice Sindane, tel: 011 547 2632, e-mail: JusticeS@mqa.org.za 

  • Assessment Development

Zodwa Mashinini, tel: 087 095 0266, ZodwaM@mqa.org.za

  • Certification

Manini Mbele, tel: 011 547 2638, e-mail: ManiniM@mqa.org.za

  • Accreditation

Peace Mashishi, tel: 011 547 2636, e-mail: PeaceM@mqa.org.za

  • Artisan Certification (NAMB)

Candy Tshenuwani, tel: 011 547 2631, e-mail: CandyT@mqa.org.za